Deviant Login Shop
 Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour

Fanime 2014 table 1114

Journal Entry: Thu May 22, 2014, 10:51 AM

Anime Boston!

Journal Entry: Wed Mar 19, 2014, 5:52 PM

Upcoming Stuff!

Journal Entry: Sat Feb 15, 2014, 10:13 AM

Last of Us contest | Please vote!

Journal Entry: Fri Dec 13, 2013, 4:14 PM

In need of dental work: 15% off Prints

Journal Entry: Fri Oct 25, 2013, 11:41 PM

Thanks for the DD!

Journal Entry: Thu Oct 24, 2013, 12:46 PM

Post Birthday + Giveaway

Journal Entry: Thu Sep 26, 2013, 11:19 AM

Post NDK 2013

Journal Entry: Mon Sep 16, 2013, 9:01 PM

Otakon @ N10 + coupon!

Journal Entry: Wed Aug 7, 2013, 9:34 PM

Fanime over on to Denver Comic Con!

Journal Entry: Wed May 29, 2013, 8:44 PM

Fanime 2013 and Coupon!

Journal Entry: Mon May 20, 2013, 9:53 PM

ACen '13 Sunday Sale!

Journal Entry: Tue May 14, 2013, 8:03 PM

Delays, new poster and upcoming work

Journal Entry: Sun Mar 17, 2013, 9:41 AM

Ghost Book Compilation

Journal Entry: Sat Mar 2, 2013, 11:44 AM

2013, tumblr, Okami bookmarks!

Journal Entry: Wed Jan 2, 2013, 1:42 PM

Merry Christmas!

Journal Entry: Mon Dec 24, 2012, 2:20 PM

New Prints and Calender

Journal Entry: Thu Dec 6, 2012, 9:15 PM

Christmas/Winter Card Giveaway

Journal Entry: Fri Nov 30, 2012, 1:45 PM

Thank you~! And Giveaway Winner

Journal Entry: Tue Sep 25, 2012, 12:47 PM

Prints Giveaway today only!

Journal Entry: Mon Sep 24, 2012, 12:42 PM